Chicago and Fort Lauderdale are now on the Speedliter’s Intensive™ tour. Thanks to everyone who got in touch to encourage me to add a stop in the midwest and a stop in Florida. I’ll be teaching in Chicago on Friday, Nov. 16 and in Fort Lauderdale on Saturday, Dec. 15. The entire schedule appears below.

Use the promo code PX25 and you will save $25.00.

The Cities, Dates, and Info/Registration Links

  • Atlanta, GA—Sun. Oct 14. Great event. Thanks to all who attended.
  • New York City—Sun. Oct 28, the day after PhotoPlus Expo ends (details)
  • Baltimore/Washington DC—Tue. Oct 30 (details)
  • Charlotte, NC—Thu. Nov 1 (details)
  • Memphis, TN—Sat. Nov 3 (details)
  • Dallas / Ft. Worth—Mon. Nov 5 (details)
  • Houston, TX—Wed. Nov 7 (details)
  • Phoenix, AZ—Wed. Nov 14 (details)
  • Chicago, IL—Fri. Nov 16 (details)
  • Los Angeles, CA—Sun. Nov 18 (details)
  • San Francisco, CA—Sat. Dec 1 (details)
  • Seattle, WA—Fri. Dec 7 (details)
  • Portland, OR—Sun. Dec 9 (details)
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL—Sat. Dec 15 (details)
 

2 Responses to Chicago and Fort Lauderdale Added to Speedliter’s Intensive™ Tour

  1. Hi Syl, I had signed up and paid for the Charlotte tour date but the Fort Lauderdale event will be much more convenient since I will be there during that time. Can I change this?

    Nancy

    • Syl Arena says:

      @Nancy – Your ticket to Charlotte will be refunded. You can then re-register for Fort Lauderdale. See you there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>